Video Scoring

Students either used preexisting video content or filmed their own (where noted) and made music compositions using Garage Band. Students used Adobe Premiere Pro to combine their audio and video content.

Jamie Bigbee

Eli Cheung

Daniel Connors

Anson Feist

Danny Girten

Ben Harris

Jojo Hoffman

Pierce Hovey

Jack Hurd

Tristan Ikeda

Ty Lanphear

Nicole Leary

Andreas Muller

Kaitlyn Roman

Cali Schwetz

Bryce Spencer

Chad Sullivan

Travis Weiss